Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School, 4629 144th St. W. Apple Valley, MN 55124
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
PTO Meeting
-
DP
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Community Listening Session
-
Southview Elementary School, 1025 Whitney Drive, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts BRAVO 2024 EVHS - Senior Preview
Eastview High School 6200 140th Street West, Apple Valley, 55124
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts BRAVO 2024 EVHS
Eastview High School 6200 140th Street West, Apple Valley, 55124
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts BRAVO 2024 EVHS
Eastview High School 6200 140th Street West, Apple Valley, 55124
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts BRAVO 2024 EVHS
Eastview High School 6200 140th Street West, Apple Valley, 55124
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1