Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

First Grade

Welcome to First Grade at Diamond Path Elementary!

The first grade teachers are excited to work with your children! Please send your child with a healthy snack each day and a water bottle if needed. We follow a 6 day cycle for specialists and your child's teacher will inform you of their schedule. Please also make sure that your child is ready for the weather at recess each day. We look forward to building a community of global learners!

Meet Your Teachers

Jennifer Anderson

JENNIFER Anderson

First Grade Teacher
Jennifer.Anderson@district196.org

Wendy fahey

wendy Fahey

First Grade Teacher
Wendy.Fahey@district196.org


 

Carley Gerhard

carley Gerhard

First Grade Teacher
Carley.Gerhard@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

desiree Spratt

First Grade Teacher
Desiree.Spratt@district196.org

Jodi Husemann

jodi Husemann

First Grade Teacher 
Jodi.Husemann@district196.org
 

Melissa Heitz

Melissa Heitz

First Grade Teacher
Melissa.Heitz@district196.org