Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Teachers

Resources

Welcome to Fifth Grade at Diamond Path Elementary! 

Have you ever wondered...

  • How do changes in the environment affect an organism?
  • Why do we study history?
  • How does the surface of the Earth change?
  • What can we infer from artifacts?

If so, you will love fifth grade. Fifth grade at Diamond Path is an exciting year filled with lots of learning and fun activities. Some of the highlights of 5th grade are - patrolling, band, student council, field trips, parties, and more.

Fifth Grade Information

Meet Your Teachers

Corissa Albright

corissa Albright

Fifth Grade Teacher
Corissa.Albright@district196.org

Classroom Webpage

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

pam Balistreri

Fifth Grade Teacher
Pam.Balistreri@district196.org

Classroom Webpage

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

jacob Berling

Fifth Grade Teacher
Jacob.Berling@district196.org

Kristine Wyandt

kristine Wyandt

Fifth Grade Teacher
Kristine.Wyandt@district196.org

Classroom Webpage

 

 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Duygu Andrews

Fifth Grade Teacher
Duygu.Andrews@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Sam Sohm

Fifth Grade Teacher
Samuel.Sohm@district196.org